Delete your Efty Investor account
If you want to delete your entire Efty Investor account and all associated data, navigate to Account > Profile and scroll down to the bottom of the page. The "Delete your account" button permanently deletes your account and all its data.
So that you know, this action cannot be undone. Once your account has been deleted, we cannot restore your data.
Deleting your account will also cancel any active subscription you have.